Zanzibar votes for Obama – An unexpected election campaign

A small group of individuals have launched Zanzibar’s own campaign to put Obama in the White House. 

This video was made with the Mino Flip Video. It is a good example of the quality we can expect from emerging mobile reporting tools.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About zia505

The world is changing right before my eyes. Sometimes I don't know how I will ever keep up. There are so many ideas floating around on this internet. If only I had the means to collect them....

3 responses to “Zanzibar votes for Obama – An unexpected election campaign”

  1. joebethwhite says :

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts and insights on the upcoming election for president in the USA. I agree with your global vision and think we should work together to make our world safer, cleaner, and more sustainable. I visited your beautiful country in 2006 and plan to return again. Cheers, Bibi

  2. TMeet says :

    Hi, Good evening.

    I came accross your blog while looking for bloggers from Tanzania. I must say I was really impressed by your Tanzania-related posts and I’m happy that Blogging by or about Tanzania is now increasing. It is a very nice contribution you bloggers are making because it helps Tanzanians like me who live abroad to connect with home.

    My friends and I have just launched a Tanzanian forum called TanzaniaMeet.com (TMeet) a forum for Tanzanians. We have created a Tanzanian bloggers community and we are currently compiling a list of all Tanzanian blogs and we are inviting you to add your blog to the list and join the first ever Tanzanian bloggers community. Please help us spread the word about TMeet to your readers and all bloggers and blog about us. Thanks a lot! We’ll be expecting for you.

    Click here to visit the Tanzanian bloggers community

  3. David says :

    Obama for the White House, you can say that again, Bidup from http://www.zanzibarmagic.com

    info@zanzibarmagic.com

Leave a Reply

